Marist Mission

Priests and Brothers of the Society of Mary work in the spirit of Mary in over thirty countries across six continents to whatever distant shore the mission of the Church calls them,

Africa:  Cameroun and Senegal
Asia:  Japan, Philippines, Thailand
Australia/Oceania:  Australia, Bougainville, Cook Islands, Fiji, Futuna, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Papua-New Guinea, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Vanuatu, Wallis
Europe/Middle East:  England, France, Germany, Holland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Norway, Spain
North America:  Canada, U.S.A., Mexico
South America:  Brazil and Peru

Australian Province
Marist priests and brothers work in three States and in Japan.

Asia-Pacific ('MAP')
The provinces of Australia, New Zealand and Oceania and the Philippines Mission District collaborate in various ways to form 'MAP', Marist Asia-Pacific.